Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Overlords

Welcome to The Overlords, we are a 30k/40k gaming club and podcast. Hope you enjoy us and we thank you for listening.

Oct 13, 2013

Start –Interview with The Steve and introduction for Smell the first by def Leper


Track listing

1. Nurgle Rot Blues

2. Slow Corruption Blues

3. When I call a Wagghhh

4. I’m That guy

5. Knocking on Titans door

6. Delaque Twilight

7. Soul Food

8. Standard Issue

9. Old Tech

10. Ride a Black Ship

11. Smell the first

12. The Fall

13 Inquisitor Steve’s End Theme




Check out the whole album at: